eFile.com Customer Reviews

Get Taxesfaction!

4.6 Rated out of 5 stars by 34986 eFilers
75%
15%
5%
2%
3%

eFile.com Customer Reviews

Tracey on April 16, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
You Guys are Great!

Dima on April 16, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

J on April 16, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Shantoya on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
No

Boris on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
greate

Esteban on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Gamalier on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Michell on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Herbert on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Very easy to use!

Lori on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Donovan on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Nancy on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
easy user friendly

Rebecca on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

William on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
much better than HR Block which I used for years while I was still working. They changed it and could not get their check to work using online chat.

Grant on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Elon on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Great

Candice on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Scott on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Kyle on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Michael on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Maurice on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Megan on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
I’ve been filling with Efile for the past 2 years the first year being my first time filling and the guys helped me through it plus kept passed info so I didn’t have to go digging as deep I mean Its easy quick & gets the job done.. Thanks Efile!

Brittanie on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
very helpful.

Jesse on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Tony on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Corey on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Bambi on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Emily on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Kaylea on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Erin on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Courtney on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Chase on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Colleen on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Fast and easy

Bradley on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Thank God you guys make it simple!

Claudia on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Mark on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Angela on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Thanks!

Judith on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Kevin on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Davis on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Nam on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Simple and straight forward steps!!

Niegel on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Joe on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Used eFile for several years to file my federal and state return easy filing just fill in the information and it's ready to file. Would recommend to anyone needing to file their federal and state returns.

Sasha on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Heather on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Ronnie on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Tiffany on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
I appreciate what you do

Nicholas on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Denison on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Alex on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Raymond on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING ME WITH THE MARKET PLACE INFO. i BELIEVE IT MAY BE WORKED OUT. iF NOT I MAY NEED TO CONTACT YOU FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE.

Christopher on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Norris on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Pablo on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Nicholas on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
I feel more confident using these questions and a little bit of Google to define terms than I would going to a low level tax person.

Richard on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Steven on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Victor on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

William on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
I have used your service for several years and I've always found it clear and easy to use.

Anthony on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Zachary on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Matthew on April 15, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

David on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Very easy to navigate user friendly

June on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Aaron on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Kurtis on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
Very easy to navigate! Thank you!

Randall on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Donald on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Kevin on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Walter on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Debra on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Theresa on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Jerrilyn on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review
As usual great site and ease of filing.

Emily on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

Meggan on April 14, 2022
eFile.com Tax Return Review

WatchIT